规划设计

威林国际认为: 建造水上乐园的唯一目的是赚利。

威森国际旨在提供高质量、以客户为导向、高性价比、高客容量和高安全性的水上乐园解决方案。每个项目的位置、地形、气候、文化、能力、环境、位置都是独一无二的,我们会充分考虑每一个细节。威森国际将根据合作伙伴的要求建造可操作的、预算科学和可盈利的水上乐园项目。

诸如土地和场地限制,预算和环境问题以及未来扩建发展的可能性等细节都被考虑在内。

◎园区的场地规划和功能布局包括且不限于;

◎私家停车位,巴士和工作人员的停车位;

◎设计出入大门和票务系统,包括排队方式预演;

◎周边设施,如零售店、更衣室、洗手间、储物柜设施、食品和饮料;

◎服务中心,配套建筑物,办公室、卫生间、商店、存储和维护间。

◎提高公园的客容量;

◎设施用途尽可能覆盖所有年龄段游客;

◎预留未来可能扩建的范围;

◎合理规划,确保游乐设施和景点的安全布局,以杜绝一切安全问题的发生;

◎设置经济高效的游乐设施,以便于运营。

◎水上公园装饰的主题设计。

 

水上乐园设计流程:

 

1.投资策划
即研究项目地旅游市场、社会经济、竞争对手等情况,确定项目的市场定位。根据投资回报最优的原则,确定项目合理投资额度以及各功能模块的投资配比。核心是好钢用在刀刃上,一定的投资额度下用好资金,塑造项目吸引力。同样的项目投资,吸引力越强,价值就越高。
2.品牌策划
即根据投资策划思路,贯彻市场定位和打造吸引力,确定项目品牌战略和竞争策略。核心是锁定目标消费群体,识别顾客需求,从项目未来市场营销角度出发,进行娱乐创意,策划项目的亮点和卖点,构建项目游玩过程的独特游客体验,这是打造项目特色和差异化的关键。
3.设计策划
即按照投资策划与品牌策划的思路过渡到设计实施。围绕项目的特色和差异化,进行设计内容的全面组织和深化。核心是提出规划构想,确定建设内容和功能分区,选择建筑风格、文化主题、水上乐园设备,并分析可行性,为后续设计提供关键域功能区控制性技术指标要求或指导意见。
4.总体规划与方案设计
通过总体规划设计图来表达项目的建设内容与布局,确定项目各功能区域的空间位置关系及其与外部的衔接关系。提出主要标志性建筑造型方案和重要节点景观方案,并指出设计关键点,合理安置水上乐园设备。
5.初步设计
按照总体规划设计图对分区具体设计环节进一步深化,将娱乐创意和核心工程的关键内容细化,定出解决技术方案和主要参数。
6.施工图设计
编制详细总图、以及分专业详图、建设概算,表达各细节的具体尺寸、材料、做法等技术要求,目标是能够指导各专业施工。

 

威森国际拥有经验丰富的设计师和工程师团队,他们深刻理解水上乐园开发的设计的奥秘,了解施工和管理之间的密切联系,为合作伙伴提供专业可行的水上乐园方案。

 

画廊

网站地图 | 隐私 | 联系我们
Copyright © 2019 Vison Waterparks 威森国际版权所有旗下广州威森国际水上乐园设备有限公司

Planning and Designing

 Vison Waterparks thinks: The unique aim of making a water park is earning profit.

 Vison aims to provide the high quality, customer oriented, cost efficient, high capacity and safe solutions. The location, topography, climate, culture, capacity, environment, location of each site is unique. We consider every project carefully. Vison will make achievable, acceptable budget, profitable project according to partners’ requirement.

 Details such as land and site restraints, budgetary and environmental issues, and future development possibilities are all taken into consideration.

◎Site Planning and functional layout of the park and attractions;

◎Parking for guest vehicles, buses and staff;

◎Defining entry and ticketing requirements, including queue systems;

◎Support facilities such as retail, change rooms, washrooms, locker facilities, food and beverage;

◎Service areas, support buildings offices, toilet, shops, storage, and maintenance.

◎Enhance capacity of the park;

◎Provide for greatest possible use among the widest age-group categories;

◎Ensure ease in expanding planned attractions in the future;

◎Ensure safe layouts of the rides and attractions to mitigate any safety issues;

◎Plan for rides and attractions that are cost effective and efficient to operate.

◎Thematic design for water park decoration.

 

 Water park design process:

 1.Investment planning

 That is to say, study the tourism market, social economy, competitors, etc. which determine the market positioning of the project. According to the principle of optimal return on investment, determine the reasonable investment amount of the project and the investment ratio of each functional module. The core is that good steel is used in the cutting edge, and the funds are used under certain investment quotas to shape the attractiveness of the project. The same project investment, the stronger the attraction, the higher the value.

  1. Brand planning

 That is to say, according to the investment planning ideas, implement market positioning and build attractiveness, determine the project brand strategy and competition strategy. The core is to target the target consumer groups, identify customer needs, from the perspective of the future marketing of the project, to carry out entertainment ideas, plan the highlights and selling points of the project, and build a unique perfect visitor experience in the water park, which is the key to creating project characteristics and differentiation.

  1. Design planning

 That is to say, according to the idea of investment planning and brand planning, the transition to design implementation. Focusing on the characteristics and differentiation of the project, the design content is fully organized and deepened. The core is to propose the planning concept, determine the construction content and functional division, select the architectural style, cultural theme, water park equipment, and analyze the feasibility, and provide the key technical areas control technical indicators or guidance for the subsequent design.

 

  1. Overall planning and design

 Through the overall planning design diagram to express the construction content and layout of the project, determine the spatial location relationship of each functional area of the project and its connection with the outside. The main landmark architectural plan and the important node landscape plan are proposed, and the key points of the design are pointed out, and the water park equipment is reasonably placed. 

  1. Preliminary design

 According to the overall planning and concept design drawing, the specific design of the sub-division will be further deepened, and the key content of the entertainment and core projects will be refined, and the technical solutions and main parameters will be determined.

  1. Engineering drawing design

 Prepare a detailed general plan, as well as detailed professional drawings, construction estimates, technical requirements for specific dimensions, materials, practices, etc., with the goal of guiding the construction of each major.

 

 Vison Waterparks owns team of experienced designers and engineers understand the links between design, construction and management of water park development. We can provide reasonable, cost effective solution for water parks.

 

Gallery

Sitemap | Privacy | Contact
Copyright © 2019 Vison Waterparks Guangzhou Vison International Water Park Equipment Co., Ltd.