设备生产

威森国际提供的所有设施和设备均符合中国相关标准规范<游乐设施安全规范>(GB8408-2018)和< 水上游乐设施通用技术条件>(GB / T18168-2018)。

威森国际通过了ISO 9001-2016管理体系,我们的安全要求和质量控制管理更加科学、严格。所有模具均由 5轴数控铣床加工制成,确保了滑梯的精度和游客的完美体验。此外,我们可以根据您的土地条件或空间定制水滑梯,并按您的要求建造一个创新型的水上乐园。

威森国际专业建造和安装水上乐园,包括各种滑梯和水上游乐设施,游泳池,漂流河和波浪池,以及公园内的其他设施,如纪念品商店、餐馆、区域小吃、停车场和各种办公室。

 

画廊

 

网站地图 | 隐私 | 联系我们
Copyright © 2019 Vison Waterparks 威森国际版权所有旗下广州威森国际水上乐园设备有限公司

Production

All the facilities and equipment provided by Vison meet the quality standard and criterion stated in the related Chinese regulation <Amusement Device Safety Code> (GB8408-2018) and <Specifications of water amusement equipment category> (GB/T18168-2017).

Vison passed ISO 9001-2015 management system, safety and quality control is more strictly within our rules. Molds are adding up by 5-axis CNC milling machine, which ensure the precision of slide and perfect experience of visitor. We could customize the water slide according to your land condition or space.

Vison specializes in the construction and installation of water parks, which consist of a variety of slides and water rides, pools, lazy rivers and wave pools, and other facilities that are part of the park, such as souvenir shops, restaurants, areas snacks, parking and various offices.

 

Gallery

 

Sitemap | Privacy | Contact
Copyright © 2019 Vison Waterparks Guangzhou Vison International Water Park Equipment Co., Ltd.