别墅水滑梯

威森国际提供各种专为别墅,甚至度假村设计的产品。从简单的高性价比滑梯到完整的水上乐园,威森国际为您的家里提供完美的解决方案。

许多别墅业主都有游泳池甚至桑拿浴室,但这只是为了放松,为什么我们不增加一些乐趣呢?我们将与我们的大家庭分享快乐,我们将为童年留下更多美好的回忆。

非营利和免维护,威森国际拥有是最专业、最令人兴奋和适合别墅的项目,我们根据其空间定制合适的滑梯,土地面积从200到100000平方米不等。从土地调查、设计、运输、安装、培训、到主题景观工程作为交钥匙一条龙服务。

威森国际计划和开发的产品可满足业主,开发人员以及体验他们的人们的不同需求。我们的设计师将安全性,耐用性和产品规格考虑在内,同时不影响我们创建最令人兴奋,最具创新性的水上乐园景点的项目。

图例

网站地图 | 隐私 | 联系我们
Copyright © 2019 Vison Waterparks 威森国际版权所有旗下广州威森国际水上乐园设备有限公司

Villa Water Slide

 Vison Waterparks offers a wide selection of products designed specifically for Villa, even resorts. From simple cost efficient slides to complete water park , Vison has the perfect solution for your home.

 Many villa owners have swimming pools even sauna, but it is just for relax, why not we add some fun in it? We will share the happiness with our big family, we will leave more good memory to the childhood.

 Non-profit and maintenance-free, Vison has the most professional, exciting and suitable produtcs for villa project, we customize the right slide according to its space, land size varied from 200 to 100000sqm. From land survey, designing, shipping, installation, training, even thematic as turn key service.

 Vison plans and develops products that cater to different needs of owners, developers and of course to the people who experience them. Our designers take safety, durability and product specifications into account without compromising our goal to create the most exciting, innovated water park attractions possible.

 

Gallery

 

Sitemap | Privacy | Contact
Copyright © 2019 Vison Waterparks Guangzhou Vison International Water Park Equipment Co., Ltd.